1

"Three questions about Sweden"

A documentary video about Swedish identity
1

In January 2022, I stayed in Sweden for a month, and I asked Swedish people three questions. These are the results.

(Documentary, 18 min, Sweden.)

For English, Spanish and Portuguese subtitles, please check this version here on Youtube.

Thanks for the support of BKN Björkö Konstnod, and thanks to all the nice Swedish people interviewed.

Note: The camera (a now old Canon DSLR) had a problem with the focus sensor, and so autofocus was not working properly. Manual focus should be working a bit better, however, my own focus sensor, that is my eyes, due to age are also not working properly, and the little screen of the camera does not help, so sometimes I was sure things were on focus but they weren't.

1 Comment
Contrarium
Contrarium
Authors
Tom